meet our team

find an expert who can take your travel experiences to the next level

Steve Orens, CEO

recent experiences:

Sea of Cortez (La Paz, Mexico) Turks & Caicos, Crystal Esprit Yacht cruise (Adriatic, Iceland, French Riviera, Venice, CroatiA

email: steve@eleven-four.com

instagram: @sjo723

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES

 

 

Megan Peri, DIRECTOR

recent experiences: 

Charleston, Hawaii (Kona, Lanai & Maui), PAlm SPrings, Sao Paulo, Antibes (French Riviera)

email: megan@eleven-four.com

instagram: @elizabethandmott

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES

 

 

Ashley McNair

recent experiences:

Oahu, Cancun, Playa Del Carmen, Punta Cana, New york, Chicago, Philadelphia 

email: ashley@eleven-four.com

instagram: @jetsandthecity

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES

 

 

Meghan Walker

recent experiences: 

In Transit

email: meghan@eleven-four.com

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES

 

 

Brian Campbell

recent experiences: 

HOLBOX (MEXICO), CALIFORNIA COAST, SWITZERLAND, LAKE COMO, THE HAMPTONS, SPAIN

email: brian@eleven-four.com

instagram: @bcinla

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES

 

 

Jalisa House

recent experiences: 

Puerto Rico, Costa Rica (Guanacaste Province & Santa Teresa), Mexico City, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Portland

email: jalisa@eleven-four.com

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES

 

 

JENN DISSOTEL

recent experiences: 

In Transit

email: jenn@eleven-four.com

instagram: @wandvoyage 

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES

 

 

Betty Gedlu 

recent experiences: 

Shanghai, China, Bali, Seattle

emailbetty@eleven-four.com

instagram@internationalbetty

read bio & SPECIALTIES

 

 

IMG_6224.JPG

eLIZABETH ANDERSON 

recent experiences: 

Hawaii, Mexico, Arizona, Portland, LONDON

email: elizabeth@eleven-four.com

instagram@eliza_b_a_dventures

read bio & SPECIALTIES

Ashley Grush.jpg

ASHLEY GRUSH

recent experiences: 

Maui & Kauai, Vietnam, Cambodia, Cabo San Lucas, Las Vegas, Scottsdale, Palm Springs, Napa VALLEY

email: agrush@eleven-four.com

instagram: @ashleymarisag

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES

travel bio pic - jared.jpg

Jared jacobus-massie

recent experiences: 

UNITED EMIRATES, COSTA RICA, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC, NEW YORK, FLORIDA, ALASKA

email: jared@eleven-four.com

instagram: @jaredjacobusmassie

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES

leslie.JPG

Leslie wahlgren

recent experiences: 

Nepal, India, Hong Kong, Bali, The Island of Hawai'i, Sea of Cortez with Lindblad Expeditions, Portugal, England

email: lesliew@eleven-four.com

instagram: @wahlgren1

READ BIO & SPECIALTIES